前所未有的享受非洲的视频游戏

欢迎来到BenSino GS, 住在这里的视频游戏未来


BenSino Game Studio是一个分工 BenSino Engineering Group SASU. 它代表了该集团的博彩活动。它基本上是非洲的视频游戏发布上最流行的移动操作系统。其目的是为了促进游戏行业内的非洲文化,在世界各地。

该公司开发和商业化视频游戏的智能手机和平板电脑。它出版的所有游戏类型的标题的额定大家。目标市场是所有的非洲外籍人士,要感觉想享受非洲风格的家庭和当地人。

我们所有的游戏将是您最喜欢的交易平台是访问全球。从市场或网站,表示您的移动设备的操作系统,您可以下载我们的标题。BenSino Game Studio,你可以感受到未来的游戏产业在你的手掌。

"African Poker Sim","African Poker"和"African Poker Free"现在可在Android谷歌Play商店(游戏/卡和安培;赌场),并很快在iOS苹果商店。 尝试免费版本,从未像现在这样有乐趣!

Enjoy African based video games like never before
Mobile     English     Français     中文(简体)
About Us
Contact Us

Welcome to BenSino GS, the future of gaming lives here

BenSino Game Studio is a division of BenSino Engineering Group SASU. It represents the group’s gaming activities. It basically publishes African based games on most popular mobile’s operating systems. Its goal is to promote African culture within the gaming industry across the world.

The company develops and commercialises video games for smartphones and tablets. It publishes all game genres and most of the titles are rated for everyone. The target market is all African expatriates that want to feel like home and locals that want to enjoy the African style.

All our games will be accessible worldwide where your favorite platform is available. You can download most of our titles from the marketplace or website that represents your mobile devices’ operating systems. With BenSino Game Studio, you can feel the future of the gaming industry within the palm of your hand.

"African Poker Sim", "African Poker", and "African Poker Free" are now available on Android Google Play Store (Games / cards & casino) and soon on iOS Apple Store. Try out the free versions today and have fun like never before!

Our games on Google Play Store

Check out the game’s demo video on YouTube here.